Quote:
Originally posted by Mark Padgett
Bob - is it possible for someone who is subject in NF to accrue indirect technicals (coach and/or asst. coach) to also be charged with an intentional foul? It would have to be to fit your mention of "third total T" above.
|
No, not under FED rules. But NCAA rules allow a player to be charged with an indirect T (for things like grasping the rim, that are not unsportsmanlike). Two direct Ts are any combination that results in 3 total Ts results in ejection.
I'm sure you knew that already. Just thought I'd explain for anybody who might be interested.