View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 06, 2004, 01:32pm
mcrowder mcrowder is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Little Elm, TX (NW Dallas)
Posts: 4,047
What are you talking about?

A player lined up behing the tackle is not breaking the plane of anyone on the line. I'm obviously missing something in your description.

(PS - please don't just quote FED rule numbers - the rule itself would be helpful, as I have no FED book, and it's not on line).
Reply With Quote