View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 05, 2004, 02:56pm
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
tmp, NCAA men's officials do not rotate on fouls in the backcourt, unless FTs will be shot. So you are correct, in most cases, the official will call the foul, report to the table, then return to his/her position for the subsequent throw-in.
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote