View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Sep 29, 2004, 10:34am
jritchie jritchie is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Kentucky
Posts: 768
A1 scores and is fouled by B1, A1 now is excited so he gestures "raise the roof" and screams "yyyyyeeeeeaaaahhhhh", B1 since it was pretty close to him and pretty loud didn't like it to well and Decks A1 with a right hook... Ruling??? B1 ejected for fighting, is A1 also ejected? (taunting) Free throw?? Alternating possesion?
__________________
DETERMINATION ALL BUT ERASES THE THIN LINE BETWEEN THE IMPOSSIBLE AND THE POSSIBLE!
Reply With Quote