Quote:
Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Quote:
Originally posted by ReadyToRef
Had an intentional foul on a layup last week. The layup went in so partner only gave shooter one free throw. I thought all intentional fouls were two free throws (unless on a missed three-pointer). Looking for clarification. Is the rule the same in NC2A?
Thanks for help.
|
Both NFHS and NCAA agree. All intentional fouls are two free throws unless on a missed three-pointer.
MTD, Sr.
|
Ready -- You get the trophy for eliciting the shortest answer from MTD in recent history. Congratulations!