View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 22, 2001, 07:55am
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Question Huh?

[QUOTE]Originally posted by Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
Quote:


I had a play about four years ago where A1 was dribbling downcourt with B1 running downcourt next to her on leftside. B2 established (NCAA Women's rules) a legal guarding position against A1 in such a manner that required A1 to juke to her left to avoid contact with her. When A1 juked to her left her shoulder made contact with B1's chest and knocked her down. Charging against A1. Why? B1 had established her legal guarding position while running downcourt alongside A1.



Sorry, Mark.
I don't quite get it... again.
mick
Reply With Quote