View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Mon Aug 23, 2004, 09:18pm
PiggSkin PiggSkin is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Posts: 107
Everything in my gut tells me that this is not a PSK foul... However, there's not much in the rulebook that I see that supports me... Here's the only thing I can find:

The foul must occur beyond the expanded neutral zone... If R lines up with 12 players, where is the spot of the foul..? Wherever the 12 player is..? Which one is the 12th..? Is it the return man..? (Who is clearly beyond the ENZ...) Or is it the Nose Guard..? (Who is not beyond the ENZ...)

I rule no PSK... I wish I had clearer justification, though...
Reply With Quote