View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Aug 08, 2004, 06:03pm
Buckeyes Buckeyes is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 13

The ruling on this case is that A has to decline B1 foul of holding to score the touchdown. I thought they could accept the score & have the penalty acessed on the try.Who is correct?
This is my second year, so I also have some other basic questions.
1. Can you use a kickinig tee or placekick block for a free kick after a safety?
2. What contact by the defense is illegal after the 2nd forward pass by the offense?

Thanks in advance for any help.
Reply With Quote