View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Thu Mar 15, 2001, 09:36am
SamNVa SamNVa is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 476
Send a message via ICQ to SamNVa Send a message via AIM to SamNVa Send a message via Yahoo to SamNVa
This is consistent with a situation that was posted on their rules board last year. In that situation, there was an R1 on third and the batter walks, then gets hit by a throwdown to 1st by F2. The ruling there was out for interference.
Reply With Quote