View Single Post
  #91 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jun 30, 2004, 05:50pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by WindyCityBlue
When one official makes a bad call and another confers with him (maybe it takes just seconds, maybe longer) to contradict the call - AND IT IS CHANGED - it has been overruled. A ruling was made and it was turned over, thus...OVERRULED!

Your exact words are quoted verbatim above, Windy. Just trying to help your memory out when you answer my question.

Or maybe you're trying to say that the official over ruled HIMSELF?