Thread: ASA Rules?
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 08, 2004, 12:15pm
Dakota Dakota is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: Twin Cities MN
Posts: 8,154
Quote:
Originally posted by Rob04
What is the rule once the pitch has been made. When the batter makes contact he has to have both feet in the box or he is called out?
ASA Rule 7-6D
Quote:
The batter is out when an entire foot is touching the ground completely outside the lines of the batter's box when the ball makes contact with the bat.
__________________
Tom
Reply With Quote