View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jun 08, 2004, 08:06am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by Hawks Coach
Quote:
Originally posted by BktBallRef
Quote:
Originally posted by BigGref
Coach A falls over in frustration/elation/overwhelminghood/exahustion (you pick the emotion) and is sprawled out on the floor for a good 10 seconds...
I had a coach fall to the floor, similiar to the this, a couple of seasons ago.

Yes, he got a T.
What was T for? Do you have a rule to back this call?
He surely does, Coach. Rule 10-4-1--"Bench personnel shall not commit an unsporting foul. This includes, BUT IS NOT LIMITED TO.....". Iow, it's strictly up to the judgement of each official as to whether you committed an unsporting act, or not. You takes your chances.......
Reply With Quote