View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Sat Jun 05, 2004, 07:12pm
bob jenkins bob jenkins is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,180
Quote:
Originally posted by jumpmaster
My call was this...

Signal delayed dead ball. observe throw to first, BR out. Call dead ball, call R2 out for interference. Run that scored counts because the 3rd out was after the run scored.

Even if that was the correct rule, the run still wouldn't count because BR made the third out before reaching first.

Reply With Quote