View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jun 04, 2004, 07:21am
jumpmaster jumpmaster is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Bentonville, AR
Posts: 461
Send a message via AIM to jumpmaster Send a message via MSN to jumpmaster Send a message via Yahoo to jumpmaster
Question

OBR

R2, R3, 1 out. Ground ball to F6, R2 runs OVER F6 going to third. F6 recovers and throws to 1st base for an out on the BR. R3 scores before BR is thrown out at first. What is the ruling?
__________________
Alan Roper

Stand your ground. Don't fire unless fired upon, but if they mean to have a war, let it begin here - CPT John Parker, April 19, 1775, Lexington, Mass
Reply With Quote