View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue May 25, 2004, 07:52am
tjchamp tjchamp is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 168
Send a message via AIM to tjchamp
Did anyone see the blind pick set by Srewell on Fischer on Sunday night? Fischer hit the ground immediately on contact, Spree was still, then left the area.

HS rules (10-6-3), lead me to believe no foul should have been called here, incidental contact, opponent stopped immediately and screener was not displaced. How would you call that in HS? Are NBA rules different on this? Commentators are incredulous that this could be a foul on Fischer.
Reply With Quote