View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 10, 2004, 09:20am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
If NO part of you is touching OOB, you are in-bounds. It's that simple.
Really?
And, in his original post, the poor, misunderstood JR also added an addendum that an airborne player is covered differently under R4-35-3. I probably should have more precise, but I must admit that I am certainly not the cunning linguist that you are.
Reply With Quote