View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Sun May 09, 2004, 10:38pm
Hawks Coach Hawks Coach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2000
Posts: 2,217
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
You're right on all of them, Juulie. If NO part of you is touching OOB, you are in-bounds. It's that simple. Rules 7-1-1 and 4-35-1,2 are the references. Airborne players are covered under R4-35-3.
Sort of - you must have last touched inbounds for this statement to be true 100%. I only mention this because of the inbounder scenario Juulie gave - it is not enough that nothing is touching OOB - one foot must come inbounds after you touched OOB.
Reply With Quote