View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Tue Feb 20, 2001, 06:50pm
Patrick Szalapski Patrick Szalapski is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Posts: 243
Send a message via ICQ to Patrick Szalapski
Wink Re: Wrong again.....

Quote:
Originally posted by HOLDTHE
...You do not have to restrict them to the bench first!

Why dont you read the book first, then post, heh?

HT
Heh, I thought someone might call me one that one, but I thought I'd let it go. Good eye, HT, and I of course am aware that FED highly recommends that misbehavin' managers be restricted to keep them in the game, but does leave the power to eject OR restrict to the umpires discretion.

Good to have you back to keep me on my toes.

P-Sz
Reply With Quote