View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Wed Apr 28, 2004, 04:37am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by mick
Quote:
Originally posted by ChuckElias
the dribbler could push off (clear out) with the free arm, and this would not be a foul on the defender. It would be a PC.
Flagrant?
Intentional?
Only if he clears out with a fist.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote