View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 18, 2004, 11:45am
Rich's Avatar
Rich Rich is offline
Get away from me, Steve.
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 15,741
Originally posted by DG
Originally posted by Rich Ives
So, DG, in an "opposite" case when you knew an umpire blew rules call but it FAVORED your team you pointed it out?
Sure. No manipulation, just getting a rule interpreted correctly. Now if I had been the defensive coach, and the offensive coach did not complain, I would not say a word.
So getting a rule correctly isn't your primary motivation then. As long as we're clear on that.

Reply With Quote