View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Sun Apr 18, 2004, 11:37am
Rich Ives Rich Ives is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 3,224
Originally posted by DG
Originally posted by Rich Ives
So, DG, in an "opposite" case when you knew an umpire blew rules call but it FAVORED your team you pointed it out?
Sure. No manipulation, just getting a rule interpreted correctly. Now if I had been the defensive coach, and the offensive coach did not complain, I would not say a word.
First you say you's intervene on an incorrect call that favored your team ("Sure") then you say you'd keep your mouth shut.

Which one is it again?
Rich Ives
Different does not equate to wrong
Reply With Quote