View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sat Apr 17, 2004, 09:59pm
DG DG is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 4,022
Quote:
Originally posted by Rich Ives
So, DG, in an "opposite" case when you knew an umpire blew rules call but it FAVORED your team you pointed it out?
Sure. No manipulation, just getting a rule interpreted correctly. Now if I had been the defensive coach, and the offensive coach did not complain, I would not say a word.
Reply With Quote