View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 05, 2004, 08:26am
cford cford is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 156
Question

To make sure I've got this right, if the ball becomes lodged on the first free throw then the first attempt is finished, administer second free throw (AP if One&One). If on second free throw then AP. Is this correct?

I don't have my rule book with me so I was not able to reference rule 6.

FYI - This is my first time posting but I've been reading & learning alot from you guys (and girls). The best thing about this forum is situations like these that hardly every happen but if they do I am now prepared for them.
Reply With Quote