| 
			
			I'm not questioning the rule or the ruling in the interpretation.  Just that it does not clearly state what Andy did, the DP-Jones can not reenter after the third inning use of FLEX as a runner.  It just deals with the sixth inning bat and leaves a gap between the two.  Remember, most people reading the interps. are less knowledgeable than you (and hopefully most of us).  
		 
				__________________Officiating takes more than OJT.
 It's not our jobs to invent rulings to fit our personal idea of what should and should not be.
 |