View Single Post
  #30 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 17, 2004, 05:30am
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally posted by cloverdale
reguarding the original post this is my take...according to rule 5 sec 6 art 4...they should have shot the f/t at the beginning of the 3rd and gave possession at the division line...since they didnt, would rule 2 sec 10 art 5 be reason not to reshoot the f/t and just start the game with the inbounding at division line ?
Since the situation in the original post is not a correctable error, I would have to say no.
Reply With Quote