View Single Post
  #29 (permalink)  
Old Wed Mar 17, 2004, 04:22am
cloverdale cloverdale is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Michigan
Posts: 162
Question correctable error

reguarding the original post this is my take...according to rule 5 sec 6 art 4...they should have shot the f/t at the beginning of the 3rd and gave possession at the division line...since they didnt, would rule 2 sec 10 art 5 be reason not to reshoot the f/t and just start the game with the inbounding at division line ?
Reply With Quote