| 
			
			Remember though, this doesn't apply to the jump ball or a defensive player.  Have seen backcourt called on a defensive player jumping from his own frontcourt intercepting a pass and landing backcourt (not a violation).  Assuming I'm correct I think this is something that puts us in a tough situation when based on essentially the same action the rule is applied differently depending on who makes the play.
		 
				__________________My job is a decision-making job, and as a result, I make a lot of decisions." --George W. Bush
 |