Thread: Your call
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Feb 19, 2004, 07:46pm
icallfouls icallfouls is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 719
This happened in a varisty HS game.

1 & 1 is in effect. Ball is at disposal of FT shooter (A5). B1 is on the lower block nearer the bench. Coach is giving instructions and B1 steps off the lane line about 6 ft. to hear coach better. A5 shoots, the ball is bouncing on the rim when A1 (next to B1) leaps and dunks the ball.

What is your ruling?
Reply With Quote