Thread: The Play
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Fri Feb 13, 2004, 12:47pm
LepTalBldgs LepTalBldgs is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Posts: 81
I'm confused

A1 has ball OOB can can run the endline. A1 is hopping or running and defender B1 is shadowing. Assume that A1 has moved from one corner toward the other and has reached the far lane line where A2 is stationary (has been for more than two steps). Upon reaching A2, B1 creates hard contact knocking A2 down. Do I have the sitch right?

Are you saying no foul, incidental? Seems to me that time and distance was given but I don't have the rule book and can't reference 10-6-3.
Reply With Quote