View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 11, 2004, 12:47pm
rainmaker rainmaker is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2000
Location: Portland, Oregon
Posts: 9,466
Send a message via AIM to rainmaker
Quote:
Originally posted by rainmaker
... and that other rules, such as the one Chuck cited, and the one I think is there, although I can't find it...
Okay, I found it, here it is: 10-6-3d

"When both opponents are moving in exactly the same path and same direction, the player behind is responsible if contact is made because the player in front slows up or stops and the player behind overruns his/her opponent."

Okay, footlocker's B team player wasn't "moving", but I think the principle can still be applied.
Reply With Quote