View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 21, 2004, 10:33pm
RecRef RecRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Posts: 521
Quote:
Originally posted by Cyber-Ref
Girls rec league, NFHS rules. Had this happen several times. Player attempts a shot the ball goes straight up not being tipped and not touching any part of the backboard or rim. Same player catches the shot. I call a violation. Is this correct? What specifically is the violation?
If it is a shot you have nothing. Play on.
Reply With Quote