View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 20, 2004, 11:09am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally posted by MN 3 Sport Ref
Just wondering if anyone has seen an NCAA bulletin on this
No.

Quote:
or what thoughts are.
Stopping play (especially during pressing situations) to fix the net is flat-out stupid. Unless he is in real tight with the assignor, I think he probably got an earful.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote