View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 28, 2001, 07:40pm
Peter Devana Peter Devana is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 298
Hi Everyone,
Under NCAA Men's rules, when a member of the free throwers team ,who is standing behind the 3 pt arc, creates a violation where would the ball be put in play- on the base-line or on the side-line??? I beleive they are treated exactly as the shooter and it would go to the end line -but I'm not sure-Help
__________________
Pistol
Reply With Quote