View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 13, 2004, 11:16pm
BK BK is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 95
Send a message via Yahoo to BK
Tonight, I call a 1-1 foul from Lead. I go out to report, my partner is in place and I turn around to see the FT. He already has things ready to go and he bounces the ball to the shooter. I look into the lane as the ball is going up, and see a member of the shooting team in the lowest spot.

I know that it was my parnter's responsibility to get the bottom two spots in the lane filled with opponenets of the shooter, but when he fails to do that, what is the procedure? Is it still a violation? I know it's not correctable...I called a lane violation. Eeek!
Reply With Quote