View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 12, 2004, 07:23pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
!)If your point guard made contact with her shoulder on the defender's torso after the defender had attained a legal guarding position,it's a charge and a player control foul.
2)If the ball comes to rest in the dribbler's hand,and she dribbles again, it's a violation.There's no advantage/disadvantage on this type of violations.
Reply With Quote