View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 12, 2004, 11:21am
cmathews cmathews is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Cheyenne, wyoming
Posts: 1,493
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Casebook play 3.3.1SitD(c) seems close enough- "the time-out by B3 cannot be honored until the substitute for A1 has properly reported and entered.Once the time out is granted, all substitutes may enter. A1 may remain in the game if team A requests and is granted a time-out."
JR, are you reading this to mean that the time out by A may be requested/granted after B's timeout? That is how I read it, but then again that is what I want it to say LOL...
Reply With Quote