Thread: Here's a play
View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 02, 2004, 01:26pm
Rick KY Rick KY is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 1999
Location: Newport, KY
Posts: 176
You've got to tell R coach that it's K's ball, free kick rules apply. Then you've got to reprimand the official who told him otherwise as soon as the half or game ends, not during the game.

But this should be handled just like any other call in the game, get it right and admit errors when you make one.
Reply With Quote