Quote:
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by Bart Tyson  
	Quote: 
	
	
		
			
				Originally posted by bcooley66  
 
 
Team B player secures the ball and is asked "three" times by the other referee to hand him the ball. Ignoring the referee, he then drives to the basket and shoots a lay-up. Player from Team B is then hit with a Technical foul for delaying the game. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Could this have been a unsporting T? And since this was a delay of game T, is it a team T or personal T? 
			
		 | 
	
	
 Yes, it's an unsporting T.  Which in NF is both a personal T and a team T.  You've been doing some college lately?