View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 09, 2003, 10:21pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally posted by cwhite47
Should a technical on coach result in 1 or 2 foulshots.

Please help. We had this argument at a game tonight. The coach got a technical and the other referee awarded 2 foul shot and the ball. I was under the understanding that a technical on the bench on one shot and a technical on a player was two shots.

Please correct me if I am wrong.
Under NFHS rules, all technical fouls are 2 FTs.
Reply With Quote