View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Dec 09, 2003, 09:45pm
cwhite47 cwhite47 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 1
Should a technical on coach result in 1 or 2 foulshots.

Please help. We had this argument at a game tonight. The coach got a technical and the other referee awarded 2 foul shot and the ball. I was under the understanding that a technical on the bench on one shot and a technical on a player was two shots.

Please correct me if I am wrong.

[Edited by cwhite47 on Dec 9th, 2003 at 09:05 PM]
Reply With Quote