View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 03, 2003, 01:13pm
Dougster45 Dougster45 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 10
Quote:
Originally posted by LukeZ
It would be A's ball if the ball contacted bench personnel or a spectator out of bounds, but A1 is a player. B's ball. Read rule 7-2-2
I feel a little embarrassed, after reading again it makes perfect sense. My mind kept telling me that A was being awarded the ball and I couldn't figure this out, even though it states that B was awarded the ball. I think that maybe I've been reading too much this morning. :-0

Thanks for the help everyone.

[Edited by Dougster45 on Dec 3rd, 2003 at 12:19 PM]
Reply With Quote