View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 03, 2003, 01:27am
Cornellref Cornellref is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Feb 2002
Posts: 28
A1 in the backcourt passes to A2 who has a) both feet in the frontcourt b) both feet out of bounds in the frontcourt (completing a throwin) - and jumps in midair THEN catches the pass and lands in the backcourt. Violation(s)? If in (b) there is a violation following a jump ball throw in, does the arrow change or stay the same? Thanks for any help - Cornellref
Reply With Quote