View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 20, 2003, 10:06am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Is the boundary line inbounds or out of bounds? It's OOB. So if he/she's foot is not touching inbounds, then his/her is still out of bounds, right? Sounds perfectly legal to me.

1) Sorry for picking on you in your first post.
2) Lose the cap lock.
3) Welcome to the board!!

Keep asking questions!!
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote