View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 07, 2003, 01:43pm
CLAY CLAY is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2000
Posts: 179
Wink

I think rainmaker hit it rigt on the head with his response to the question of legal guarding position. the rule states, you must have both feet on the playing floor. This is black and white. either you are in our you are out. And like rainmaker said you may want to contact your assignor or commissioner to find out how you should make this call.

But for me I will make the call just like the rule states. When my assignor or commissioner starts writing the rules I will listen to them, but until then you call them like you see them.

Reply With Quote