View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Nov 05, 2003, 09:57am
Danvrapp Danvrapp is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 391
With new rule 4-6-4 in mind, A1 attempts a dunk, during which he pulls down the ring. However, the ball doesn't go in right away, but instead rattles around a bit, perhaps hitting the glass and / or flange. When A1 releases the ring, it strikes the ball.

Is this BI? If yes, would you actually call this (seems ticky-tack to me)?

By rule, it sounds like it is BI, but I can't find anything to dispute it or support it. We discussed this at our local association meeting last night.
__________________
Dan R.
Reply With Quote