View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jan 11, 2001, 10:21pm
mick mick is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Houghton, U.P., Michigan
Posts: 9,953
Lightbulb

Quote:
Originally posted by hoopsrefBC
NCAA rules, one foot returning to the floor ends the shot attempt. Is this correct? Is it different for NFHS?

thanks
SH
keep smiling
Scott,
I am very open for correction here, but I think there is something about "a natural landing", and one foor is not one of those.
mick
Reply With Quote