View Single Post
  #42 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 27, 2003, 03:51pm
Bob M. Bob M. is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Clinton Township, NJ
Posts: 2,065
REPLY: I really don't mean this as an offense to you, your state interpreter, or the 20 or so officials from your local association, but...they're all wrong. The clock starts on the ready. The Federation rule book codifies precisely what clock stoppages result in the clock starting on the snap in NF 3-4-3. Where do you see anything that infers that this case (an A-B-A double change of possession) should be included??
__________________
Bob M.
Reply With Quote