Quote:
Originally posted by Indy_Ref
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
Indy, please quote the rule that says that A1 can't throw it off the rim. There's nothing in the rulebook that says he can't.
|
You call it your way, I'll call it mine. (And I'm sure that'll draw some kind of "making up your own rules" comment.)
|
Indy, I don't want to get into any kind of a flame war with you, or anyone else over this. However, I do have the right to post my legitimate concerns,if I have some. Having someone recommending officials to do something that CANNOT be backed up in any way by the present rules is a legitimate concern, imo.
Don't take it personal if I disagree with you. It certainly isn't meant to be.