View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 23, 2003, 08:27am
Jay R Jay R is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,050
NCAA ruling please. a) A4 shoots a lay-up, B4 pins the ball against the backboard. Legal? b) Same situation except B4 blocks the ball after it hits the backboard, but the ball is still on its upward flight. Legal?

BTW, I have been looking for this rule in the NCAA rulebook and have not found the information. Does anyone know the rule and article?

Thanks.
Jay
Reply With Quote