View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 21, 2003, 04:31pm
sm_bbcoach sm_bbcoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Talking

2nd Quarter :04 on the clock. A ball, 2/7 from A 43. A-36 takes sweep picth towards sideline, clock runs out he is then tackled at the A-48, inbounds. After the play has ended but before the referee has declared the half over, A-65 clips B-58 back at the A-43 (why, because he is a teenage playing football).

Call, implacations on ball location, clock time, ect......
Reply With Quote